top of page

Board of Directors & State Officers 2024

I. A. D. A. State Officers

President: Barb Eckert

Vice-President: Kim Pearson

Membership: Ashley Lehiy


Secretary: Erica Thomas

Treasurer: Sheila Dick

Professional Development Chair: Shannon Braun


Conference Chair:  Tomme Owens-Lindzy

Public Relations: 


Activity Director Course Instructor:
Glenda Dearth, B.S., ADC


bottom of page